Orchestra Lumos brings a reinvigorated commitment to excellence, breadth, and inclusion. Musical light will permeate our season, from diverse voices spanning the musical spectrum. Sharing our stage next year will be some extraordinary artists; pianists Mark Bebbington and, in a vital new concerto by the prolific American composer Jessie Montgomery, Awadagin Pratt, for whom she wrote the work; the dynamic Dalí Quartet; the renowned cellist, Alisa Weilerstein; and the incomparable violin virtuoso, Joshua Bell.

Join us as Orchestra Lumos embarks on this new musical adventure; come and share the warmth and shine of new musical light with us.

3 concerts for $99

Explore the 2022-2023 Season

View the season brochure online


Can’t commit to a subscription? Single ticket prices start at just $25 (inclusive of fees).

View Calendar to Purchase Single Tickets

David Keye, Ticketing and Customer Experience Manager
By phone: 203.325.1407 x10
By email: