fbpx Skip to main content

OUR SHARED JOURNEY

Welcome to the 2024-2025 Orchestra Lumos Season
Find the music you love, mix and match to create your own journey and have your best season yet!

Buy more, Save more

Select three or more concerts and become an Orchestra Lumos Member.

Purchase 3–5 events and save 10%

Purchase 6 or more events and save 20%

THE PALACE SERIES

Experience the thrill of a live, full orchestra, at The Palace Theatre in Stamford.

Single Tickets $25 – $89

FAMILY FUN

Enjoy Toy Story in Concert, a screening of the classic film, Toy Story, with Orchestra Lumos playing the sound track live. (Presentation licensed by Disney Concerts. (C) All rights reserved.)

Single tickets $25 – $89

SMALL SPACE SERIES

Hear our talented musicians up close in intimate settings near  you.

General Admission tickets $45

To Purchase Membership:

If you are renewing your Orchestra Lumos Membership (subscription) or becoming a new member with a purchase of 3 or more events please call the Orchestra Lumos Ticketing Department at 203.325.1407 x12

Watch for more information, and online ticket purchasing shortly!

To Purchase Single Tickets:

Single tickets will go on sale in August, after season subscriptions have been processed.

THE PALACE SERIES

Orpheus Sings

Saturday, October 5, 2024 at 7:30pm

Sunday October 6, 2024 at 3:00pm

Anwen Deng, piano
Michael Stern, conductor

Shakespeare On Love

Saturday, November 9, 2024 at 7:30pm

Sunday, November 10, 2024 at 3:00pm

Michael Gill and Jayne Atkinson, hosts
Michael Stern, conductor

Music Of Memory, Music Of Reconciliation

Saturday, February 22, 2025 at 7:30pm

Sunday, February 23, 2025 at 3:00pm

Gabriel Kahane, host, vocal, piano, guitar
Jeffrey Kahane, piano
Michael Stern, conductor

Our Common World, featuring Yo-Yo Ma

Saturday, May 24, 2025 at 7:00pm

Sunday, May 25, 2025 at 3:00pm

Yo-Yo Ma, cello
Michael Stern, conductor


Note - Tickets for the Yo-Yo Ma concerts are available only as part of a subscription of three-or-more concerts.
Renew your subscription or buy a new subscription including at least three concerts, and select a Yo-Yo Ma program as one of the three-or-more concerts that you select.

FAMILY FUN

Toy Story In Concert

Sunday, March 30, 2025 at 3:00pm

Orchestra Lumos presents Toy Story in Concert, featuring a screening of the classic film, Toy Story, with Orchestra Lumos playing the sound track live. (Presentation licensed by Disney Concerts. (C) All rights reserved.)

SMALL SPACE SERIES

Around the World in 80 Minutes

Sunday, September 9 at 3:00pm (Redding)

Spanish Flair

Sunday, September 22 at 3:00pm (Stamford)

A Night in Vienna, Almost

Sunday, October 27 at 3:00pm (Norwalk)

A Night in Vienna, Almost

Wednesday, December 4 at 7:30pm (Rye)

Mysteries of Identity

Sunday, February 2 at 3:00pm (New Canaan)

Music for Eva and other cool things

Sunday, March 9 at 3:00pm (Stamford)

Musical Monuments

Sunday, April 27 at 2:00pm (Westport)

Side-by-Side

Sunday, May 18 at 2:00pm (Greenwich)

World Ocean Day

Sunday, June 8 at 6:30pm (Norwalk)

The Garden of Adonis

Sunday, June 22 at 3:00pm (Stamford)

Questions?
Lis Sinniger, Ticketing and Customer Experience Manager
By phone: 203.325.1407 x12
By email: lsinniger@orchestralumos.org