fbpx Skip to main content

Orchestra Lumos Staff

Orchestra Lumos Staff

Orchestra Lumos is integral to making Fairfield County a dynamic place to live, work, raise families, and enjoy a stellar quality of life. We serve the breadth of our community through innovative, often culturally attuned programming; partnerships with diverse local arts and cultural organizations; and ever-expanding, hands-on education initiatives.

Russell Jones

President & CEO
rjones@orchestralumos.org
203.325.1407 x15

Orchestra Lumos Staff

Orchestra Lumos Staff

Orchestra Lumos is integral to making Fairfield County a dynamic place to live, work, raise families, and enjoy a stellar quality of life. We serve the breadth of our community through innovative, often culturally attuned programming; partnerships with diverse local arts and cultural organizations; and ever-expanding, hands-on education initiatives that foster both musical and life skills—and build the audiences of the future.
Orchestra Lumos is your musical beacon close to home; join us to share in the joy, passion, and inspiration of music-making.

Russell Jones

President & CEO
rjones@orchestralumos.org
203.325.1407 x15

Lis Sinniger

Acting Ticketing and Customer Experience Manager
lsinniger@orchestralumos.org
203.325.1407 x12

Julia Marshella

Vice President, Development
jmarshella@orchestralumos.org
203.325.1407 x14

Anthony Parce

Director of Education, Community Engagement and Inclusion
aparce@orchestralumos.org
425.652.7599 (cell)

Sal Bottone Jr.

Director of Finance and Administration
sbottone@orchestralumos.org

Adria Benjamin

Personnel Manager
c/o info@orchestralumos.org
203.325.1407 x10

Nancy Kingston

Grants Manager
grantsmanager@orchestralumos.org

Tony Melone

Director of Operations and Planning
tmelone@orchestralumos.org